Our Staff

Marilyn FitzSimmons-Mavity - President/Owner

Marilyn began her insurance career in 1985 working at local agencies, eventually starting her own business in 1987.   Marilyn is licensed in all lines of insurance.  AIMS Society's Certified Professional Insurance Agent

marilyn@fitzins.kscoxmail.com

Leann McNerny - General Manager/Agent

Leann, Marilyn's daughter, has been with the agency since 2010.  She keeps our team organized and coordinates our efforts to serve our customers efficiently and effectively.  She is licensed in Property and Casualty, Crop, Life and Health.

leann@fitzins.kscoxmail.com

Tayler Strickland - Office Manager

Tayler has worked for the Agency since 2015.  She provides valuable customer service as well as administrative and technical support.

Tayler@fitzins.kscoxmail.com

Brandon McNerny - Agent

Brandon, Marilyn's grandson, has extensive farming experience, providing him with a solid understanding of the current concerns in the community.  He is licensed as an agent in Crop and Property & Casualty insurance.

brandon@fitzins.kscoxmail.com

Kristine Ralston - Agent

Kristine has worked as an insurance agent since 2015.  Her role is providing information, support and service to both existing and potential customers.  She is licensed in Crop and Property & Casualty. 

kristine@fitzins.kscoxmail.com

620-298-5291                                                                 800-536-5291                                       office@fitzinsks.coxmail.com

FitzSimmons Insurance Agency is an Equal Opportunity Provider